Kunnanvaltuusto

Nimi:Puolue:Osoite:Puhelin:
Brandt, Roni SDP Konttikoskentie 102,
69450 Yli-Lesti
044-0638363
ronibra92@gmail.com
Haasiomäki, Osmo kesk Niementie 190,
69440 Lestijärvi
050-5967345
osmo.haasiomaki@gmail.com
Haka, Mari-Liisa I vpj kesk Lestintie 53,
69440 Lestijärvi
040-5284674
mari-liisa.haka@toholampi.fi
Hakala, Susanna kesk Aholantie 20,
69450 Yli-Lesti
044-4400745
susanna.hakala@lestijarvi.fi
Jussila, Eveliina kesk Tikantie 207,
69440 Lestijärvi
040-7704204
evejussila@suomi24.fi
Kiiskilä, Ville kesk Peuralantie 193,
69440 Lestijärvi
050-5928331
villekii@suomi24.fi
Koski-Vähälä, Jorma kesk Lestintie 48 B,
69440 Lestijärvi
040-0867822
jorma.koski-vahala@pp.inet.fi
Kuorikoski, Susanna vasl. Lestintie 54,
69440 Lestijärvi
040-9625099
susanna.kuorikoski@gmail.com
Parkkila, SirpakeskHaravojantie 177,
69420 Syri
050-3824594
sirpa.parkkila@kase.fi
Salminen, Juha psLestintie 5,
69440 Lestijärvi
0400-365108
juha_salminen@outlook.com
Tiala, Marja pj.kesk Metsätontuntie 13,
69450 Yli-Lesti
040-7075945
marja.tiala@kase.fi
Tuikka, Harri KD Kotipellonkuja 20,
69440 Lestijärvi
050-5982160
harrit@varmavirma.fi
Tuikka, Jukka-Pekka kesk Konttikoskentie 151,
69450 Yli-Lesti
050-5306376
jukka-pekka.tuikka@kase.fi
Tuikkanen, Pekka keskMustikantie 15,
69450 Yli-Lesti
040-5523750
pekka.tuikkanen@gmail.com

Untinen, Pentti II vpj. vaslKonttikoskentie 189
69450 Yli-Lesti
050-3217441
pentti.untinen@gmail.com