Kunnanhallitus

<
Nimi:Puolue:Osoite:Puhelin:
Tuikka, Jukka-Pekka pj.keskKonttikoskentie 151,
69450 Lestijärvi
050-5306376
jukka-pekka.tuikka@kase.fi
Itäniemi, Elina vpj. keskLestintie 32 B,
69440 Lestijärvi
044-5220277
elina.itaniemi@lestijarvi.fi
Kangasvieri, Eino keskLestintie 9,
69440 Lestijärvi
040-5300715
eino.kangasvieri@pp.inet.fi
Tuikkanen, Pekka keskMustikantie 15,
69450 Yli-Lesti
040-5523750
pekka.tuikkanen@gmail.com
Parkkila, Sirpa keskHaravojantie 177,
69420 Syri
050-3824594
sirpa.parkkila@kase.fi
Saari, Ritva ps Niementie 218,
69440 Lestijärvi

Otsing, Linda SDP Lestintie 10,
69440 Lestijärvi
050-5973650
linda.otsing@gmail.com
Untinen, Pentti vasl Konttikoskentie 189,
69450 Yli-Lesti
050-3217441
pentti.untinen@hotmail.com